NSA whistleblower Edward Snowden: ‘I don’t want to live in a society that does these sort of things’ – video

So the whistle blower decided to out himself. I watched this video last night and it creeped me out. We do live in George Orwell’s 1984 where we are being watched, observed and followed (this blog post might even end up in the CIA data base and at one point be used against me to prove that I am a terrorist!). What’s even worse than Big Brother watching us, is that most people don’t care or choose a comfortable life over a life in freedom. The worst that could happen is that the world forgets about Edward Snowden. t’s on us to prevent governments from controlling us, so help spread the message!!!

NSA whistleblower Edward Snowden: ‘I don’t want to live in a society that does these sort of things’ – video

